Events Archive

Past Events

Here you can view all of our past events.

Thursday 25 Jun 2020 - Friday 5 Jul 2019

The Harwich Festival 2020 Movement and Migration An annual combined arts festival with a strong…

Harwich - Various Various
Wednesday 29 Jan 2020 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

An exhibition of photographs and installations by Ruby Francis based upon the small Essex village…

Wrabness Village Hall Free
Saturday 25 Jan 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Chinese New Year; laterns, dragons and zodiac animals (4+) This drop in craft session will…

The Old Goods Shed, Clare Castle Country Park Suggested donation of £3
Sunday 15 Dec 2019 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

An evening performance of “A Christmas Carol” in Clare Castle Country Park is presented by…

Clare Castle Country Park Adult £12, Child £8
Sunday 15 Dec 2019 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Travel back to the 1860s for a hilarious and heart-warming yuletide tale. Jack the jolly…

Old Goods Shed, Clare Castle Country Park £3.50 per child
Tuesday 10 Dec 2019 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Come and learn a new skill at the Mill. This exciting new workshop using transparent…

Mill Tye Gallery £48 per person including all materials and refreshments
Sunday 8 Dec 2019 - Sunday 15 Dec 2019

Santa is leaving his sleigh at home! Join Santa and his crew of elves aboard…

Granary Tea Room, Sudbury, CO10 Booking required, cost £10 per person
Sunday 1 Dec 2019 - Sunday 15 Dec 2019

Get in the Christmas spirit by visiting Valley Farm, Flatford during the open days in…

Valley Farm
Saturday 30 Nov 2019 12:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Mill Tye Gallery presents a solo-show of new work by contemporary artist Billy Myles-Berkouwer You…

Mill Tye Gallery Free entry
Wednesday 20 Nov 2019 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Mindfulness and crafts all in one! In a two-hour workshop you will receive a starter…

The Old Goods Shed, Clare Castle Country Park