Events Archive

Past Events

Here you can view all of our past events.

Thursday 25 Jun 2020 - Friday 5 Jul 2019

The Harwich Festival 2020 Movement and Migration An annual combined arts festival with a strong…

Harwich - Various Various
Sunday 14 Jun 2020 - Saturday 14 Mar 2020

Enjoy a lavish tea accompanied by delicious seventeenth-century music for bass, violin & continuo. Stuart…

Dedham Assembly Rooms £20 including afternoon tea and a glass of prosecco
Tuesday 19 May 2020 - Wednesday 19 Feb 2020

Creating a portrait is about capturing something unique about a person. You might want to…

Mill Tye Gallery and Arts Centre £78 per person
Thursday 7 May 2020 - Friday 7 Feb 2020

These classes takes you through a reduction Lino-cut printing method which will enable you to…

Mill Tye Gallery and Arts Centre £48 per person (Includes all your materials)
Wednesday 1 Apr 2020 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

This practical photography session includes a variety of fun activities designed to help you to…

Mill Tye Gallery and Arts Centre £78 per person
Monday 30 Mar 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Come along and join in on another of our friendly, relaxing workshops, this time, fun…

Mill Tye Gallery and Arts Centre £50 per person
Thursday 19 Mar 2020 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Understand the principles of photography, discover composition, become familiar with camera settings and get off…

Mill Tye Gallery and Arts Centre £78 per person
Tuesday 17 Mar 2020 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Re-discover the camera that is sitting in your wardrobe. This one-to-one session with Jackie will…

Mill Tye Gallery and Arts Centre £45.00 per person
Sunday 15 Mar 2020 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Part of the ‘A day on Place’ at Essex Book Festival Ultramarine (Ian Cooper and…

Firstsite £7 / £5 (27 yrs and under)
Sunday 15 Mar 2020 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Part of the ‘A day on Place’ at Essex Book Festival Two different talks with…

Firstsite £7 / £5 (27 yrs and under)