Events Archive

2018 Events

Here you can view all of our events from 2018 as we prepare for our new schedule for 2019!

 

Wednesday 14 Nov 2018 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

This is a circular walk down to Stutton Creek and along the banks of the…

Saturday 3 Nov 2018 - Sunday 2 Dec 2018

Throughout November, Mill Tye Gallery is hosting an exhibition of Graham Cooper’s mixed media images,…

Mill Tye Gallery
Saturday 13 Oct 2018 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

This is a circular walk along Holbrook Creek, taking in views of the Royal Hospital…

Sunday 7 Oct 2018 11:00 AM - 3:30 PM

Contact: Colin Cracknell 01787 269214.

Grove Farm
Saturday 6 Oct 2018 - Sunday 28 Oct 2018

CLOUD, an exhibition of new digital pigment prints by artist and photographer Noel Myles will…

Mill Tye Gallery & Arts Centre
Friday 5 Oct 2018 - Sunday 7 Oct 2018
Multiple Venues Various Ticket Prices
Wednesday 3 Oct 2018

Martin Bell OBE talks about growing up on the Waveney and his father, writer, Adrian…

The Munnings Art Museum £10
Friday 21 Sep 2018 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Darren Tansley, Water for Wildlife Officer at Essex Wildlife Trust looks at the seasonal wildlife…

Lower Holbrook
Friday 21 Sep 2018 - Sunday 23 Sep 2018

The Munnings Museum invites artists to celebrate the landscape of the Stour Valley with a…

The Munnings Art Museum
Tuesday 18 Sep 2018 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Enjoy the outstanding landscape of the Stour Valley on a circular walk from Clare Castle…

Clare Country Park Adult £9.50, Child £4.50, £2 off if you travel by public transport. Price includes Afternoon Tea at Platform One