Events Archive

Past Events

Here you can view all of our past events.

Thursday 21 Feb 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Make a nest box and bird feeder

Arger Fen and Spouses Vale £10 per box
Sunday 27 Jan 2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Stour Valley Arts & Music Present: Young instrumentalists and singers from the local area will…

The Constable Hall £6 including refreshments
Saturday 1 Dec 2018 - Sunday 16 Dec 2018

Get in the Christmas spirit by visiting Valley Farm, Flatford during the open days in…

Wednesday 14 Nov 2018 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

This is a circular walk down to Stutton Creek and along the banks of the…

Saturday 3 Nov 2018 - Sunday 2 Dec 2018

Throughout November, Mill Tye Gallery is hosting an exhibition of Graham Cooper’s mixed media images,…

Mill Tye Gallery
Saturday 13 Oct 2018 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

This is a circular walk along Holbrook Creek, taking in views of the Royal Hospital…

Sunday 7 Oct 2018 11:00 AM - 3:30 PM

Contact: Colin Cracknell 01787 269214.

Grove Farm
Saturday 6 Oct 2018 - Sunday 28 Oct 2018

CLOUD, an exhibition of new digital pigment prints by artist and photographer Noel Myles will…

Mill Tye Gallery & Arts Centre
Friday 5 Oct 2018 - Sunday 7 Oct 2018
Multiple Venues Various Ticket Prices
Wednesday 3 Oct 2018

Martin Bell OBE talks about growing up on the Waveney and his father, writer, Adrian…

The Munnings Art Museum £10