Events Archive

Past Events

Here you can view all of our past events.

Saturday 20 Jul 2019 - Sunday 21 Jul 2019

Two days of packed activities on and off the water for all ages. Further info:…

Stour Sailing Club
Saturday 13 Jul 2019 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

A convivial evening of words and music from the estuary by the Black Sandal writers’…

North House Gallery £5 includes glass of wine or juice
Friday 12 Jul 2019 - Sunday 14 Jul 2019

Manningtree Beer Festival will be by the beach in Manningtree with a great variety of…

Manningtree Beach
Thursday 11 Jul 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 AM

A River Stour Trust guided 3.5 mile walk along part of the Stour Valley &…

The Granary
Wednesday 10 Jul 2019 - Sunday 14 Jul 2019

Bures Music Festival is the East Anglian summer event of the year for music lovers…

Entry fee: Variable
Saturday 6 Jul 2019 - Sunday 18 Aug 2019

The pictures in this exhibition are a development from Noel  Myles’ exhibition ‘CLOUD’ shown in…

Mill Tye Gallery and Arts Centre
Saturday 6 Jul 2019 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

A Vintage & Collectibles Brocante Street Market with 30 traders

Brocante Street Market
Saturday 6 Jul 2019 - Saturday 24 Aug 2019

PATH: A Celebration of the 25th Anniversary of the Stour Valley Path as part of…

North House Gallery
Saturday 29 Jun 2019 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM

Children from Highfields Primary School, Manningtree will be joined by members of Stour Choral Society….

Old Hall, East Bergholt Tickets £20 Family (2 adults, up to 3 children), £8 adult, £4 under 18.
Tuesday 25 Jun 2019 - Sunday 21 Jul 2019

A selection of paintings, drawings and oil sketches that offer an interpretation of her surroundings…

The Apex