Events Archive

Past Events

Here you can view all of our past events.

Wednesday 22 Apr 2020 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Lightroom is a powerful tool which helps you to manage, edit and enhance your images…

Mill Tye Gallery and Arts Centre £78 per person
Wednesday 15 Apr 2020 10:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Discover the magic of early photography, build a room size camera obscura using different lenses,…

Mill Tye Gallery and Arts Centre £25.00 per person (One Camera Obscura Per Couple)
Thursday 9 Apr 2020 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

  Family event: An egg has appeared at Arger Fen, but who does it belong…

Arger Fen & Spouse’s Vale Nature Reserve £4 child, £2 adults
Wednesday 8 Apr 2020 - Tuesday 14 Apr 2020

The sun is key to all our lives and a sunny day makes us all…

Mill Tye Gallery and Arts Centre £25.00 per person
Wednesday 1 Apr 2020 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

This practical photography session includes a variety of fun activities designed to help you to…

Mill Tye Gallery and Arts Centre £78 per person
Monday 30 Mar 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Come along and join in on another of our friendly, relaxing workshops, this time, fun…

Mill Tye Gallery and Arts Centre £50 per person
Saturday 28 Mar 2020 - Sunday 31 May 2020

The Spring Printworks Exhibition runs throughout April and May at Mill Tye Gallery . It features…

Mill Tye Gallery and Arts Centre Free admission
Thursday 26 Mar 2020 - Thursday 30 Apr 2020

A six week art course with Wendy J. Allen at the Mill Tye Gallery and Arts…

Mill Tye Gallery and Arts Centre £90 per person
Thursday 19 Mar 2020 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Understand the principles of photography, discover composition, become familiar with camera settings and get off…

Mill Tye Gallery and Arts Centre £78 per person
Tuesday 17 Mar 2020 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Re-discover the camera that is sitting in your wardrobe. This one-to-one session with Jackie will…

Mill Tye Gallery and Arts Centre £45.00 per person