Events Archive

Past Events

Here you can view all of our past events.

Tuesday 30 Jun 2020 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Join Richard Mabey & Jules Pretty talking about Richards new book ‘Turning the boat for home…

The Quay Theatre £12
Thursday 25 Jun 2020 - Friday 5 Jul 2019

The Harwich Festival 2020 Movement and Migration An annual combined arts festival with a strong…

Harwich - Various Various
Sunday 14 Jun 2020 - Saturday 14 Mar 2020

Enjoy a lavish tea accompanied by delicious seventeenth-century music for bass, violin & continuo. Stuart…

Dedham Assembly Rooms £20 including afternoon tea and a glass of prosecco
Sunday 14 Jun 2020 10:30 AM - 4:30 PM

This event has been cancelled for the time being, amidst the government guidance around social…

North House Gallery £45 (Light lunch included)
Sunday 14 Jun 2020 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

The Taste of Sudbury is a one day event held in the centre of Sudbury….

Market Hill Free
Sunday 7 Jun 2020 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

This event has been cancelled for the time being, amidst the government guidance around social…

Queen Anne Room. Old Hall Community
Saturday 6 Jun 2020 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

This event has been cancelled for the time being, amidst the government guidance around social…

St James Church, Nayland £5
Saturday 6 Jun 2020 - Saturday 25 Jul 2020
North House Gallery
Saturday 30 May 2020 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Under the watchful eye of an expert tutor, learn to appreciate the medieval long bow….

Outer Bailey, Clare Castle Country Park £16.50 (including £1.50 admin fee)
Friday 29 May 2020 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Fun outdoor activities for the family run by the Stour Valley Education Network (SVEN) such…

Mill Acre Boat Lake Free