Events Archive

Past Events

Here you can view all of our past events.

Saturday 22 Jun 2019 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Meet our guest artist K. Page at work!  Come see Kieran ARTing live surrounded by…

Mill Tye Gallery and Arts Centre Free entry
Friday 21 Jun 2019 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM

A themed conference event on ‘Outstanding Landscapes and Natural Beauty’, open to all. This annual…

TBC Free, but donation required towards lunch
Thursday 20 Jun 2019 - Sunday 30 Jun 2019

An annual combined arts festival with a strong visual arts strand. A range of artwork…

Various venues around Harwich, Essex
Sunday 16 Jun 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Join internationally acclaimed Suffolk artist Maggi Hambling for a very special event on Father’s Day…

Quay Theatre £10
Sunday 16 Jun 2019 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

In this workshop you will learn how to create a design, carve your block of…

Mill Tye Gallery and Arts Centre £96.00 per head - includes all materials, lino, inks etc, plus tea, coffee and cakes.
Saturday 15 Jun 2019 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Includes the Walking Pageant, arena events, bouncy castles, fun dog show, games, a big variety…

The Great Meadow Free
Thursday 13 Jun 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

A River Stour Trust guided 3.5 mile walk along part of the Stour Valley &…

The Granary
Sunday 9 Jun 2019 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

This fantastic annual event, held in the centre of this Suffolk market town is all about…

Market Hill, Sudbury Free Entry
Saturday 8 Jun 2019 - Sunday 9 Jun 2019

On the 8th and 9th June Ipswich based illustrator and printmaker Hannah Farthing, will be…

Mill Tye Gallery and Arts Centre Free entry
Sunday 2 Jun 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Nature produces mental and physical health benefits. It works for all people, young and old,…

Quay Theatre £10