Events & Exhibitions

Saturday 10 Feb 2018 - Sunday 17 Jun 2018

Cedric Morris at Gainsborough’s House

Gainsborough's House Adults £7 see website Gainsborough's House
Friday 30 Mar 2018 - Wednesday 31 Oct 2018

An exhibition of work by Sir Alfred Munnings which feature the River Stour.

The Munnings Art Museum £8
Saturday 12 May 2018 - Sunday 3 Jun 2018
Suffolk Walking Festival
Monday 28 May 2018 10:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Sturmer Village Hall and Haverhill Running Club Stour River Run, Sturmer A multi terrain, all…

Sturmer Village Hall
Friday 1 Jun 2018 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

A fun day of outdoor activities for families provided by the Stour Valley Education Network.

Mill Acre FREE
Friday 8 Jun 2018 - Saturday 16 Jun 2018

Includes the Fun Duathlon and Carpet Bowls Night (for children and adults), Darts and Cribbage…

Kedington Community Centre FREE
Sunday 10 Jun 2018 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

The Taste of Sudbury, a fantastic annual event, held in the centre of this Suffolk…

Free
Friday 15 Jun 2018 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM

The annual Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty (AONB) conference celebrates the outstanding landscapes of the…

Shrubs Farm, Lamarsh, CO8 5EA FREE
Friday 15 Jun 2018 10:30 AM - 1:00 PM

A specialst guide will accompany the group.

Flatford NT Visitor Centre & Cafe FREE
Saturday 16 Jun 2018 - Sunday 17 Jun 2018

The Stour Sailing Club will be holding the annual Rowing Festival at Manningtree which will…

Stour Sailing Club