Events & Exhibitions

Friday 30 Mar 2018 - Wednesday 31 Oct 2018

An exhibition of work by Sir Alfred Munnings which feature the River Stour.

The Munnings Art Museum £8
Saturday 15 Sep 2018 - Sunday 30 Sep 2018

An exhibition of the Stour Painting Group at Mill Tye Gallery including Anne Lowe, Sally…

Mill Tye Gallery & Arts Centre Free
Wednesday 3 Oct 2018

Martin Bell OBE talks about growing up on the Waveney and his father, writer, Adrian…

The Munnings Art Museum £10
Friday 5 Oct 2018 - Sunday 7 Oct 2018
Multiple Venues Various Ticket Prices
Saturday 6 Oct 2018 - Sunday 28 Oct 2018

CLOUD, an exhibition of new digital pigment prints by artist and photographer Noel Myles will…

Mill Tye Gallery & Arts Centre
Sunday 7 Oct 2018 11:00 AM - 3:30 PM

Contact: Colin Cracknell 01787 269214.

Grove Farm
Saturday 13 Oct 2018 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

This is a circular walk along Holbrook Creek, taking in views of the Royal Hospital…

Wednesday 14 Nov 2018 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

This is a circular walk down to Stutton Creek and along the banks of the…

Saturday 1 Dec 2018 - Sunday 16 Dec 2018

Get in the Christmas spirit by visiting Valley Farm, Flatford during the open days in…