Events & Exhibitions

Thursday 30 May 2019 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Discover the magic of Arger Fen & Spouses Vale nature reserve on this 3 mile…

Arger Fen & Spouses Vale £4 adult, £2 child
Friday 31 May 2019 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Fun family day of outdoor activities in partnership with local community groups, the Stour Valley…

Mill Acre Free
Friday 31 May 2019 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Fun family day of outdoor activities in partnership with local community groups, the Stour Valley…

Sunday 2 Jun 2019 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Nature produces mental and physical health benefits. It works for all people, young and old,…

Quay Theatre £10
Sunday 9 Jun 2019 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

This fantastic annual event, held in the centre of this Suffolk market town is all about…

Market Hill Free Entry
Saturday 15 Jun 2019 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Includes the Walking Pageant, arena events, bouncy castles, fun dog show, games, a big variety…

The Great Meadow Free
Thursday 20 Jun 2019 - Sunday 30 Jun 2019

An annual combined arts festival with a strong visual arts strand. A range of artwork…

Various venues around Harwich, Essex
Friday 21 Jun 2019 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM

A themed conference event on ‘Outstanding Landscapes and Natural Beauty’, open to all. This annual…

TBC Free, but donation required towards lunch
Saturday 6 Jul 2019 - Saturday 31 Aug 2019

Exhibition to celebrate the 25th Anniversary of the Stour Valley Path with works inspired by…

North House Gallery
Wednesday 10 Jul 2019 - Sunday 14 Jul 2019

Bures Music Festival is the East Anglian summer event of the year for music lovers…

Entry fee: Variable