Events & Exhibitions

Saturday 6 Jun 2020 - Saturday 25 Jul 2020
North House Gallery
Saturday 6 Jun 2020 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

This event has been cancelled for the time being, amidst the government guidance around social…

St James Church, Nayland £5
Sunday 7 Jun 2020 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

This event has been cancelled for the time being, amidst the government guidance around social…

Queen Anne Room. Old Hall Community
Sunday 14 Jun 2020 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

The Taste of Sudbury is a one day event held in the centre of Sudbury….

Market Hill Free
Sunday 14 Jun 2020 10:30 AM - 4:30 PM

This event has been cancelled for the time being, amidst the government guidance around social…

North House Gallery £45 (Light lunch included)
Tuesday 30 Jun 2020 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Join Richard Mabey & Jules Pretty talking about Richards new book ‘Turning the boat for home…

The Quay Theatre £12
Wednesday 8 Jul 2020 - Sunday 12 Jul 2020

Nestled by the River Stour, this not-for-profit festival is held in the heart of the…

Bures recreation Ground Tickets range from £5 for a single ticket to £60 for a 5-day pass
Sunday 12 Jul 2020 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

This event has been cancelled for the time being, amidst the government guidance around social…

Hill Farm
Friday 17 Jul 2020 - Sunday 19 Jul 2020

Manningtree Beer Festival will be held in a marquee by the beach in Manningtree, with…

Manningtree Beach
Saturday 18 Jul 2020 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

All the fun of a traditional country fete organized by the local community in a…

The Henny Swan Free admission