Events & Exhibitions

Saturday 6 Jul 2019 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

A Vintage & Collectibles Brocante Street Market with 30 traders

Brocante Street Market
Wednesday 10 Jul 2019 - Sunday 14 Jul 2019

Bures Music Festival is the East Anglian summer event of the year for music lovers…

Entry fee: Variable
Thursday 11 Jul 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 AM

A River Stour Trust guided 3.5 mile walk along part of the Stour Valley &…

The Granary
Friday 12 Jul 2019 - Sunday 14 Jul 2019

Manningtree Beer Festival will be by the beach in Manningtree with a great variety of…

Manningtree Beach
Saturday 20 Jul 2019 - Sunday 21 Jul 2019

Two days of packed activities on and off the water for all ages. Further info:…

Stour Sailing Club
Sunday 21 Jul 2019 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

A Vintage & Collectibles Brocante Street Market with 30 traders on Regatta Day

Brocante Street Market
Saturday 27 Jul 2019 - Sunday 28 Jul 2019

Vintage vehicles and steam engines, craft and food stalls, fun fair, bar with fantastic selection…

The Great Meadow Free
Saturday 27 Jul 2019 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

All the fun of a traditional country fete organized by the local community in a…

Henny Swan Free Entry
Saturday 3 Aug 2019 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Side by side rowing races along the Friars Meadow stretch of the River Stour. Excellent…

Friars Meadow Free entry and parking
Saturday 3 Aug 2019 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

A Vintage & Collectibles Brocante Street Market with 30 traders

Brocante Street Market