Events & Exhibitions

Friday 12 Jul 2019 - Sunday 14 Jul 2019

Manningtree Beer Festival will be by the beach in Manningtree with a great variety of…

Manningtree Beach
Saturday 20 Jul 2019 - Sunday 21 Jul 2019

Two days of packed activities on and off the water for all ages. Further info:…

Stour Sailing Club
Saturday 27 Jul 2019 - Sunday 28 Jul 2019

Vintage vehicles and steam engines, craft and food stalls, fun fair, bar with fantastic selection…

The Great Meadow Free
Saturday 27 Jul 2019 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

All the fun of a traditional country fete organized by the local community in a…

Henny Swan Free Entry
Saturday 3 Aug 2019 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Side by side rowing races along the Friars Meadow stretch of the River Stour. Excellent…

Friars Meadow Free entry and parking
Saturday 3 Aug 2019 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Organised by coracle owners with support from the River Stour Trust to offer everyone an…

River Stour, Bures Recreation Ground
Thursday 8 Aug 2019 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Join mouse on an adventure at Arger Fen. Discover where fox, owl and snake like…

Arger Fen and Spouses Vale £4 child, £2 adult
Friday 9 Aug 2019 - Sunday 11 Aug 2019

The River Stour Trust invites members of the public and boat owners to enjoy a…

The Granary cost: to be advised
Sunday 11 Aug 2019 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

  The Dedham Vale Mill 2 Mill Swim isn’t a race. It’s a social swim…

Opposite The Boathouse Restaurant, Dedham Mill Entry £15.00, the picnic's FREE
Thursday 15 Aug 2019 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Summer crafts and activites for families. More info: http://www.suffolkwildlifetrust.org

Arger Fen and Spouses Vale £4 child, £2 adult