Events & Exhibitions

Saturday 7 Sep 2019 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

A Vintage & Collectibles Brocante Street Market with 30 traders

Brocante Street Market
Saturday 14 Sep 2019 - Sunday 15 Sep 2019

Paddlers in canoes, kayaks and other small, manually propelled craft navigate the 24½ miles (37km)…

The Granary To be confirmed, £22 per single person craft, £27 per multiple person craft
Thursday 26 Sep 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

A River Stour Trust guided 3.5 mile walk along part of the Stour Valley &…

The Granary
Monday 30 Sep 2019 - Saturday 2 Nov 2019

Craftsman’s Art & Music’s Measure Festival: A festival of music and the arts to be…

South Stour Churches
Sunday 6 Oct 2019 11:00 AM - 3:30 PM

Vintage tractors ploughing and stationary engines on display, stalls and refreshments.

Grove Farm Free entry but donations welcomed for the Essex Air Ambulance
Friday 11 Oct 2019 - Sunday 13 Oct 2019

The Harwich International Shanty Festival was set up in 2006 to organise and co-ordinate an…

Various venues around Harwich, Essex
Sunday 20 Oct 2019 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Stour Valley Arts & Music presents: Aurora Ensemble, Maxine Willis flute, Gwenllian Davies oboe, Andrew Mason…

St Mary's Church
Tuesday 22 Oct 2019 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Seasonal, nature-based outdoor activities such as pond dipping, spoon carving, minibeast hunting, arts & crafts…

Flatford National Trust Visitor Information Centre £3 per child (adults pay for river trip)
Thursday 24 Oct 2019 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Activities for families – Potions, brooms and dragons. More info: http://www.suffolkwildlifetrust.org

Arger Fen & Spouses Vale £4 child, £2 adult
Sunday 10 Nov 2019 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Stour Valley Arts & Music presents: Trio Con Brio Copenhagen.  More info closer to concert…

St Mary's Church